Upcoming meditations, workshops and retreats in Dubai, London and Surrey

Mon, Nov 25
Umm Suqeim 2
Monday Meditation 25 November
Share
Mon, Nov 11
Umm Suqeim 2
Monday Meditation 11 November
Share
Fri, Nov 01
Al Marmoom Initiative
Finding your Mr Dateable
Share
Mon, Oct 14
Umm Suqeim 2
Monday Meditation 14 October
Share
Fri, Oct 11
Al Marmoom Initiative
Relationships - Connection, Intimacy & Communication
Share
Mon, Sep 30
Umm Suqeim 2
Monday Meditation 30 September
Share
Fri, Sep 27
Al Marmoom Initiative
Dating in Dubai
Share
Sat, Sep 21
lululemon - Mall of the Emirates
Grow: Self Love and Relationships
Share
Sun, Sep 08
Lomond Classical Riding Centre
Relationships - Connection & Communication
Share
Sat, Jul 20
Gatwick
Blissful Breakthrough
Share
Tue, May 21
Umm Suqeim 2
Monday Meditation
Share
Mon, May 06
Umm Suqeim 2
Monday Meditation
Share
Mon, Apr 15
Umm Suqeim 2
Monday Meditation
Share
Mon, Apr 01
Umm Suqeim 2
Monday Meditation
Share
Tue, Mar 26
Umm Suqeim 2
Creating Closure & Finding Love
Share
Sat, Mar 16
Al Ruwayyah Stable Riding School & Liver
Yoga & Horses
Share
Mon, Mar 11
Umm Suqeim 2
Monday Meditation
Share
Sun, Mar 10
Al Ruwayyah Stable Riding School & Liver
Communication Style & Self-Perception
Share
Mon, Feb 25
Umm Suqeim 2
Stress & Anxiety Meditation
Share
Fri, Feb 22
Al Ruwayyah Stable Riding School
Self Love Essentials
Share
Mon, Feb 11
Umm Suqeim 2
Stress & Anxiety Meditation
Share

 

Katherine Winny

Dating & Relationship Coach

Equus Coach

Hypnotherapist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

London, United Kingdom

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

I love to meet people first to check we'd be a great fit. 

 

Want to find out more about how I can help you find long-lasting love? 

 

Sign-up for your FREE 30 minute consultation today.